Calendar

We hope to see you Sunday morning or at one of our upcoming activities. For more information about a typical service click HERE.


SUNDAYS
9:30am - Sunday School
10:30am - Worship

(every other) WEDNESDAYS
fall through spring
6:30pm - Choir Practice

2nd & 4th FRIDAYS
during school year
6-7:30pm Mountaineers Kids Group


Monday, March 30, 2020, POSTPONED
Women's Study Group

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
deadline for Seneca Hills early bird registration

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, POSTPONED
Choir practice

Sunday, April 5, 2020, Worship
Watch on Mountville's Facebook page

Sunday, April 5, 2020, CANCELED
Community Palm Sunday Service
Mountville Presbyterian Church

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Passover, first day

Thursday, April 9, 2020, CANCELED
Community Maundy Thursday Service
The Presbyterian Church of Portersville

Friday, April 10, 2020
NO Mountaineers Kids Group, rescheduled for April 17

Friday, April 10, 2020, CANCELED
Community Good Friday Service
Zion Baptist Church

Sunday, April 12, 2020, CANCELED
Community Easter Sunrise Service
Portersville Alliance Church

Sunday, April 12, 2020, 10:30am Worship
Mountville's choir will present the Easter cantata, Hallelujah! What a Savior!

Thursday, April 16, 2020
Passover, last day

Friday, April 17, 2020, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group

Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 6:00-7:30pm
deadline for Seneca Hills first time camper promotion

Sunday, May 3, 2020, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, May 3, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2020
National Day of Prayer

Friday, May 8, 2020, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group

Sunday, May 10, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Sunday, May 10, 2020, after Worship
Mother's Day Luncheon

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Stated meeting of the Presbytery of the Alleghenies
Hickory United EPC, Hickory, PA

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Pentecost

Friday, May 22, 2020, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June 7, 2020, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, June 7, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, June 14, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Tuesday, June 23 - Friday, June 26, 2020
General Assembly of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Hope Church, Memphis, TN

Sunday, July 5, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, July 12, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Sunday, August 2, 2020, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, August 2, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, August 9, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Sunday, September 6, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, September 13, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Friday, September 18 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Stated meeting of the Presbytery of the Alleghenies
Mansfield 1st EPC, Mansfield, OH

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion
World Communion Sunday

Sunday, October 4, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, October 11, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Reformation Day

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Daylight Savings Time ENDS; move clocks BACK 1 hour

Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Saints Day

Sunday, November 1, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, November 8, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Sunday, November 22, 2020, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Advent begins

Sunday, December 6, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, December 13, 2020, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Epiphany

Website developed by Rachel Bresnihan