Calendar

We hope to see you Sunday morning or at one of our upcoming activities. For more information about a typical service click HERE.


SUNDAYS
9:30am - Sunday School
10:30am - Worship
10:30am - Worship Online



Monday, September 20, 2021
EduNations Charitable Golf Tournament
Avalon Golf & Country Club, Hermitage, PA

Sunday, September 26, 2021, after Worship
Nominating Committee meeting

Sunday, September 26, 2021, after Worship
Session meeting

Friday, October 1 - Saturday, October 2, 2021
39th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of the Alleghenies
Memorial Park EPC, Allison Park, PA

Sunday, October 3, 2021
World Communion Sunday

Sunday, October 3, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, October 3, 2021, after Worship
Nominating Committee meeting

Sunday, October 10, 2021, after Worship
Nominating Committee meeting

Sunday, October 17, 2021, after Worship
Nominating Committee meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021, after Worship
Nominating Committee meeting

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Reformation Day

Sunday, October 31, 2021, after Worship
Nominating Committee meeting

Monday, November 1, 2021
All Saints Day

Sunday, November 7, 2021, 2:00am
Daylight Saving Time ENDS

Sunday, November 7, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, November 7 2021, Worship
Special offering collected for It's About the Warrior Foundation

Saturday, November 13, 2021
40th Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of the Alleghenies
North Park Church, Wexford, PA

Sunday, November 28, 2021
First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021
Special offering collected for Promise of Life Network (formerly Alpha Omega Center)

Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas

Thursday, January 6, 2021
Epiphany

Website developed by Rachel Bresnihan