Calendar

We hope to see you Sunday morning or at one of our upcoming activities. For more information about a typical service click HERE.


SUNDAYS
10:30am - Worship
10:30am - Worship Online begins

WEDNESDAYS
6:30pm - Son Seekers
POSTPONED as of Nov 20



Sunday, May 24, 2020, 10:30am
Worship resumes with addional safety procedures
click HERE



Sunday, January 31, 2021
Registration is open for Seneca Hills Bible Camp
See Jamie Bish for Mountville's scholarship code


Sunday, February 28, 2021
Deacon meeting

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Christian Education committee meeting

Friday, March 5, 2021, 6:30-10:00pm
Imprisioned for Christ virtual event
For more information or to register, click HERE

Sunday, March 7, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, March 7, 2021, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, March 14, 2021, 2:00am
Daylight Saving Time STARTS

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Easter Flower orders due to the Deacons

Thursday, March 25, 2021
Church Lawn Mowing bids due to the Trustees

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 5:30pm
Spring Work Night

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Passover, first day

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, April 4 2021
Passover, last day

Sunday, May 2, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Thursday, May 6 2021
National Day of Prayer

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Ascension Day

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pentecost

Sunday, May 30 2021
Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June 6, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, August 1, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, October 3, 2021
World Communion Sunday

Sunday, October 3, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Reformation Day

Monday, November 1, 2021
All Saints Day

Sunday, November 7, 2021, 2:00am
Daylight Saving Time ENDS

Sunday, November 7, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, November 28, 2021
First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas

Thursday, January 6, 2021
Epiphany

Website developed by Rachel Bresnihan