Calendar

We hope to see you Sunday morning or at one of our upcoming activities.

SUNDAYS
9:30am - Sunday School
10:30am - Worship

1st & 3rd WEDNESDAYS
fall through spring
6:30pm - Choir Practice
7:15pm - Prayer Together

2nd & 4th FRIDAYS
during school year
6-7:30pm Mountaineers Kids Group


Monday, October 14, 2019, 9:00-10:15am
Women's Fellowship Group

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Fundraiser at Boscovs, shop with a pre-purchased 25% off coupon
Clearview Mall, Butler, PA

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:30-7:15pm
Choir Practice

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:15pm
Prayer Together

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9:30am-3:00pm
Church Vitality Seminar
Calvin Presbyterian Church, Ellwood City

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 5:00-7:30pm
Trunk or Treat with Picnic and Hayride
5:00 Cars set up, 5:30 Trunk or Treat, 6:00 Picnic, 6:45 Hayride

Sunday, October 20, 2019, after Worship
Budget & Stewardship Committee meeting

Friday, October 25, 2019, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group meeting

Sunday, October 27, 2019, after Worship
Fellowship Time

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 7:00pm
Worship Committee meeting

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Reformation Day

Friday, November 1, 2019
All Saints Day

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 3:00-6:00pm
Harvest Festival

Sunday, November 3, 2019
Daylight Saving Time ends, turn clocks BACK 1 hour

Sunday, November 3, 2019, after Worship
Session meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:15pm
NO Prayer Together, rescheduled for Wed, Nov 13

Friday, November 8, 2019, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group meeting

Sunday, November 10, 2019, Worship
Special offering collected for It's About the Warrior Foundation

Sunday, November 10, 2019, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:15pm
Prayer Together

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Stated Meeting of the Presbytery of the Alleghenies
Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:15pm
Prayer Together

Friday, November 22, 2019, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group meeting

Sunday, November 24, 2019, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 4:00pm
Community Thanksgiving Service

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:00am
Deacons meeting & decorate for Christmas

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Advent begins

Sunday, December 1, 2019, after Worship
Session meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 7:15pm
Prayer Together

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Fellowship hall rental, private party

Sunday, December 8, 2019, after Worship
Trustee meeting

Friday, December 13, 2019, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:15pm
Prayer Together

Friday, December 20, 2019, 6:00-7:30pm
Mountaineers Kids Group meeting

Sunday, December 22, 2019, after Worship
Fellowship Time

Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Candle Light Service
Offering collected for Alpha Omega Center

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas

Friday, December 27, 2019
NO Mountaineers Kids Group meeting, rescheduled for Fri, Dec 20

Monday, January 6, 2020
Epiphany

Website developed by Rachel Bresnihan