Calendar

We hope to see you Sunday morning or at one of our upcoming activities. For more information about a typical service click HERE.


SUNDAYS
9:30am - adult Sunday school
10:30am - Worship
10:40am - Worship Online begins

WEDNESDAYS
6:30pm - Son Seekers



Sunday, May 24, 2020, 10:30am
Worship resumes with addional safety procedures
click HERE



Sunday, September 27, 2020, Worship
special offering collected for EMS & VFD

Sunday, September 27, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, October 4, 2020, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion
World Communion Sunday

Sunday, October 4, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 9:00am
Men's Fellowship Group
Mountville's Picnic Shelter

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, October 11, 2020, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, October 11, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 9:00am
Men's Fellowship Group
Mountville's Picnic Shelter

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Friday, October 16 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
Stated meeting of the Presbytery of the Alleghenies
Covenant EPC, Sharon, PA

Sunday, October 18, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 9:00am
Men's Fellowship Group
Mountville's Picnic Shelter

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, October 25, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 9:00am
Men's Fellowship Group
Mountville's Picnic Shelter

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Reformation Day

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Daylight Savings Time ENDS; move clocks BACK 1 hour

Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Saints Day

Sunday, November 1, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, November 8, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, November 15, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, November 22, 2020, Worship
Celebrating the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, November 22, 2020, 5:00-7:00pm
Confirmation Class

Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Advent begins

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas

Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 6:30-7:30pm
Son Seekers

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Epiphany

Website developed by Rachel Bresnihan